The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
  • Anti Milben Spray

  • Golden Oat Hundeshampoo

  • Anti Stress Spray

  • Aktivkohle Snacks

  • PoopyGo Kotbeutel Spender

All You Need Set

Normaler Preis €163,20 €99,90
Beschreibung
Das Spring Set
Frühling bedeutet lange Spaziergänge draußen - es bedeutet aber auch Insekten und Parasiten sowie Schmutz und Schlamm. Deshalb haben wir für Sie unser Anti-Milben Spray und Golden Oat Hundeshampoo, welches für häufiges Waschen geeignet ist. Wir bieten auch Hilfe für längere Fahrten dank des Anti Stress Sprays und für Verdauungsfragen mit den Aktivkohle Snacks. Ein immer nützliches PoopyGo Kotbeutel Spender ist auch enthalten.
Anwendung
Anti-Milben-Spray:
Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung bei Hunden. Aus einer Entfernung von 10-15 cm sprühen. Sprühen Sie auf die Oberfläche des Fells und massieren Sie es sanft ein. Im Falle einer allergischen Reaktion die Verwendung des Produkts einstellen und einen Tierarzt aufsuchen. Vermeiden Sie direkten Kontakt mit den Augen. Verwenden Sie das Produkt mindestens einmal täglich, bis keine Flöhe mehr festgestellt werden können. An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort lagern und vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen.

Golden Oat Hundeshampoo:
Auf das feuchte Fell auftragen, das Shampoo zu einem reichhaltigen Schaum verarbeiten, gut einmassieren und gründlich mit Wasser abspülen.

Anti Stress Spray:
Unser Spray sorgt für ein ruhiges Umfeld für Ihren Vierbeiner. Es kann auf Hundebetten, Halsbänder, Transportboxen, Autositze und andere Oberflächen gesprüht werden.

Aktivkohle Snacks:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Inhaltsstoffe
Anti Milben Spray:
Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbic Acid, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Parfum(Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol.

Golden Oat Hundeshampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco Glucoside, Sodium PCA, Panthenol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Matricaria Chamomilla Extract, Sodium Lactate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Polyquaternium-7, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Refined, Cocus Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Phenoxyethanol, Methylglucose Sesquistearate, Xanthan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80.

Anti Stress Spray:
Aqua, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Parfum(Fragrance), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Ascorbic Acid, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

Aktivkohle Snacks:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Lieferung & Rückgabe
Lieferung
Deutschland 3 Tage Lieferung
Europa 3-5 Tage Lieferung
Rest der Welt 7-9 Tage Lieferung

Rückgabe
Wir haben eine 30-tägige Rückgabefrist. Die Produkte müssen in ihrem ursprünglichen Zustand sein, unbeschädigt, unbenutzt und das Siegel unversehrt sein. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, das Produkt an uns zurückzusenden und erstatten Ihnen den Kauf mit Ausnahme der Versandkosten.
Um eine Rücksendung zu starten, können Sie uns unter info@bellydog.de kontaktieren. Wenn Ihre Rücksendung akzeptiert wird, senden wir Ihnen ein Rücksendeetikett sowie Anweisungen, wie und wohin Sie Ihr Paket senden sollen.
Artikel, die ohne vorherige Ankündigung an uns zurückgesandt wurden, werden nicht akzeptiert.
Beschreibung
Anwendung
Inhaltsstoffe
Lieferung & Rückgabe
Das Spring Set
Frühling bedeutet lange Spaziergänge draußen - es bedeutet aber auch Insekten und Parasiten sowie Schmutz und Schlamm. Deshalb haben wir für Sie unser Anti-Milben Spray und Golden Oat Hundeshampoo, welches für häufiges Waschen geeignet ist. Wir bieten auch Hilfe für längere Fahrten dank des Anti Stress Sprays und für Verdauungsfragen mit den Aktivkohle Snacks. Ein immer nützliches PoopyGo Kotbeutel Spender ist auch enthalten.
Anti-Milben-Spray:
Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung bei Hunden. Aus einer Entfernung von 10-15 cm sprühen. Sprühen Sie auf die Oberfläche des Fells und massieren Sie es sanft ein. Im Falle einer allergischen Reaktion die Verwendung des Produkts einstellen und einen Tierarzt aufsuchen. Vermeiden Sie direkten Kontakt mit den Augen. Verwenden Sie das Produkt mindestens einmal täglich, bis keine Flöhe mehr festgestellt werden können. An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort lagern und vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen.

Golden Oat Hundeshampoo:
Auf das feuchte Fell auftragen, das Shampoo zu einem reichhaltigen Schaum verarbeiten, gut einmassieren und gründlich mit Wasser abspülen.

Anti Stress Spray:
Unser Spray sorgt für ein ruhiges Umfeld für Ihren Vierbeiner. Es kann auf Hundebetten, Halsbänder, Transportboxen, Autositze und andere Oberflächen gesprüht werden.

Aktivkohle Snacks:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Anti Milben Spray:
Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbic Acid, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Parfum(Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol.

Golden Oat Hundeshampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco Glucoside, Sodium PCA, Panthenol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Matricaria Chamomilla Extract, Sodium Lactate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Polyquaternium-7, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Refined, Cocus Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Phenoxyethanol, Methylglucose Sesquistearate, Xanthan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80.

Anti Stress Spray:
Aqua, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Parfum(Fragrance), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Ascorbic Acid, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

Aktivkohle Snacks:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Lieferung
Deutschland 3 Tage Lieferung
Europa 3-5 Tage Lieferung
Rest der Welt 7-9 Tage Lieferung

Rückgabe
Wir haben eine 30-tägige Rückgabefrist. Die Produkte müssen in ihrem ursprünglichen Zustand sein, unbeschädigt, unbenutzt und das Siegel unversehrt sein. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, das Produkt an uns zurückzusenden und erstatten Ihnen den Kauf mit Ausnahme der Versandkosten.
Um eine Rücksendung zu starten, können Sie uns unter info@bellydog.de kontaktieren. Wenn Ihre Rücksendung akzeptiert wird, senden wir Ihnen ein Rücksendeetikett sowie Anweisungen, wie und wohin Sie Ihr Paket senden sollen.
Artikel, die ohne vorherige Ankündigung an uns zurückgesandt wurden, werden nicht akzeptiert.

The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
The Spring Set
  • Anti-Mites Spray

  • Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo

  • No Stress Spray

  • Activated Charcoal Miracle supplements

  • PoopyGo Bag Dispenser (1 bag included)

All You Need Set

Original price €163,20 €99,90
Description
The Spring Set
Spring means long outside walks that mean insects and parasites but also dirt and mud. Therefore we brought to you our Anti-Mites Spray and our Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo, that is suitable also for frequent washing. Also we provide help for longer journeys thanks to the No Stress Spray and for digestion issues with the Activated Charcoal treats. An always useful PoopyGo dispenser included as well!
Usage
Anti-Mites Spray:
Shake well before use. For external use on dogs only. Spray from a distance of 10-15 cm. Spray on the surface of the fur and massage it gently. In the event of an allergic reaction, discontinue use of the product and see a veterinarian. Avoid direct contact with eyes. Use the product at least once per day until no more fleas can be detected. Store in a cool, dry place and protect from direct sunlight.

Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo:
Apply on wet fur, work the shampoo into a rich lather, massage well and rinse thoroughly with water.

No Stress Spray:
The spray provides a calm environment for your loved one. It can be sprayed on dog beds, collar, transport box, car seats and other surfaces.

Activated Charcoal Miracle:
Feed as a snack in addition to regular meals. Make sure to always provide fresh water. 1 biscuit per 5kg body weight, per day.
Ingredients
Anti-Mites Spray:
Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbic Acid, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Parfum(Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol.

Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco Glucoside, Sodium PCA, Panthenol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Matricaria Chamomilla Extract, Sodium Lactate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Polyquaternium-7, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Refined, Cocus Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Phenoxyethanol, Methylglucose Sesquistearate, Xanthan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80.

No Stress Spray:
Aqua, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Parfum(Fragrance), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Ascorbic Acid, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

Activated Charcoal Miracle:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Delivery & Return
Delivery
Germany 3 days delivery
Europe 3-5 days delivery
Rest of the world 7-9 days delivery.

Return
We have a 30 day policy for returns. They will have to be in their original condition, undamaged, unused and with the complete seal still on. We will help you get the product back to us and we will refund you the purchase, except from the shipping costs.
To start a return, you can contact us at info@bellydog.de. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package.
Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.
Description
Usage
Ingredients
Delivery & Return
The Spring Set
Spring means long outside walks that mean insects and parasites but also dirt and mud. Therefore we brought to you our Anti-Mites Spray and our Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo, that is suitable also for frequent washing. Also we provide help for longer journeys thanks to the No Stress Spray and for digestion issues with the Activated Charcoal treats. An always useful PoopyGo dispenser included as well!
Anti-Mites Spray:
Shake well before use. For external use on dogs only. Spray from a distance of 10-15 cm. Spray on the surface of the fur and massage it gently. In the event of an allergic reaction, discontinue use of the product and see a veterinarian. Avoid direct contact with eyes. Use the product at least once per day until no more fleas can be detected. Store in a cool, dry place and protect from direct sunlight.

Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo:
Apply on wet fur, work the shampoo into a rich lather, massage well and rinse thoroughly with water.

No Stress Spray:
The spray provides a calm environment for your loved one. It can be sprayed on dog beds, collar, transport box, car seats and other surfaces.

Activated Charcoal Miracle:
Feed as a snack in addition to regular meals. Make sure to always provide fresh water. 1 biscuit per 5kg body weight, per day.
Anti-Mites Spray:
Aqua, Polysorbate 80, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ascorbic Acid, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Parfum(Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol.

Golden Oat Sensitive Dog Shampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco Glucoside, Sodium PCA, Panthenol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Matricaria Chamomilla Extract, Sodium Lactate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Polyquaternium-7, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Refined, Cocus Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Phenoxyethanol, Methylglucose Sesquistearate, Xanthan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80.

No Stress Spray:
Aqua, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Parfum(Fragrance), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Ascorbic Acid, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

Activated Charcoal Miracle:
Wheat, activated charcoal (carbo medicinalid vegetalis 4%) alfafa-fibers, glucose, vegetable fat.
Delivery
Germany 3 days delivery
Europe 3-5 days delivery
Rest of the world 7-9 days delivery.

Return
We have a 30 day policy for returns. They will have to be in their original condition, undamaged, unused and with the complete seal still on. We will help you get the product back to us and we will refund you the purchase, except from the shipping costs.
To start a return, you can contact us at info@bellydog.de. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package.
Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.